Album Releases, New, Single Releases

Calvin Harris joins forces with Justin Timberlake, Halsey & Pharell Williams on new single “Stay With Me”

With Grammy Awards and multi-platinum-selling hits under his belt, artist, and producer Calvin Harris is getting ready to reach new heights.

Today he releases “Stay With Me” alongside giants Justin Timberlake, Halsey, and Pharrell. A single that is described as the soundtrack of the summer.

Single Cover

On Friday, August 5, Calvin Harris will release his new album “Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2,” which in addition to the new “Stay With Me” includes the previously released “Potion” with Dua Lipa and Young Thug and “New Money” with 21 Savage.

Album Cover

The album features collaborations with guests such as Stefflon Don, Chlöe, Charlie Puth, Pusha T, Shenseea, Tinashe, Normani, Lil Durk, Offset, 6lack, Coi Leray, Busta Rhymes, Donae’O, Latto, Swae Lee, Jorja Smith, and Snoop Dogg. The star-studded album will be the follow-up to Harris’ incredible “Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1” released back in 2017.

The new single is accompanied by a psychedelic music video, directed by Emil Nava (Jennifer Lopez, Selena Gomez, Rihanna, Ellie Goulding, Sam Smith, Ed Sheeran) which has just made its premiere.

Watch it below!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *