Album Releases, New, Single Releases

P!nk unites with Sting & Marshmello on new single “Dreaming”

In case you were wondering which is the most random and yet brilliant musical collaboration of 2023, we have the answer for you. It is none other than P!nk‘s latest single “Dreaming”!

Single Cover

Namely, the track features rock legend Sting and EDM mastermind and DJ Marshmello and it is the lead single from P!nk’s upcoming deluxe edition of her latest album “Trustfall”.

The new edition of the album will be released on December 1st, and it is titled “Trustfall – Tour Deluxe Edition”. The album will consist of 2 discs. The first one will include the standard version of the album, while the second will include the previously released single “Irrelevant”, 2 brand-new tracks, and live performances of several of her songs, as well as songs she has covered in her recent tour.

The full tracklisting of the second disc is as follows:

Album Cover
  1. “Dreaming” (with Marshmello and Sting)
  2. “Irrelevant”
  3. “All Out of Fight”
  4. “Just Like Fire” / “Heartbreaker” (Live)
  5. “When I Get There” (Live)
  6. “Nothing Compares 2 U”
  7. “No Ordinary Love”
  8. “Cover Me In Sunshine” (featuring Willow Sage Hart) (Live)
  9. “What About Us” (Live)

The track was written by Marshmello, Sting, Digital Farm Animals, Richard Boardman, and Kiddo A.I. while Marshmello (Halsey, Selena Gomez, Khalid) and Digital Farm Animals (Dua Lipa, Rita Ora, Anne-Marie) were responsible for its production.

An excellent combination of pop, rock, and dance music brought to you by some of the best artists of each genre.

Make sure to check it out below!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *